Legal Notices


The website www.institut-aguettant.org is published by:

Laboratoire Aguettant – a simplified joint-stock company with a registered capital of 12 697 000 euros – company registered in Lyon number 447 800 210 - FR 15 447 800 210 - 1 Rue Alexander Fleming - 69007 LYON - FRANCE
A pharmaceutical company – Authorisation to open a pharmaceutical establishment reference M10/12 dated 25 January 2010 granted by AFSSAPS (the French National Agency for the Safety of Medicines and Health Products), 143-147 boulevard Anatole France, 93285 Saint Denis Cedex.
Tel.: 04 78 61 51 41
E-mail : standard.gerland@aguettant.fr

Digital communications director: Eric Rougemond
Digital communications manager: Coralie Mannino
Tel. : 04 78 61 47 69
E-mail : coralie.mannino@aguettant.fr

Website design by Laboratoire Aguettant

Website hosted by OVH – Registered company OVH RCS ROUBAIX-TOURCOING 42476141900045 – Registered address: 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France

This website was designed and developed according to the “Charter for Pharmaceutical Companies' Online Communications” published by AFSSAPS, the French Medicines and Health Products Safety Agency, which is now known as ANSM.
Conditions governing access to this website:
Access by visitor and users of this site implies their complete acceptance of these terms and conditions applicable to the site. By using this site, every visitor undertakes to comply with these terms and conditions without reservation. Laboratoire Aguettant reserves the right to amend the terms and conditions governing this website, without prior notice.

In the event of failure to comply with the terms and conditions governing access to this site, Aguettant also reserves the right to take any enforcement measures necessary according to laws and regulations in force. These terms and conditions of use apply immediately to all visitors and are not subject to any time limits.

Purpose of information

The purpose of this website is to provide general information relating to the Institut Aguettant, its objectives, its work and the information it provides. It is not intended to provide advice or specific instructions on products and services sold by Laboratoire Aguettant.

Data Protection

According to Law n° 2004-801 of 6 August 2004, the French data protection act, amending Law n° 78-17 of 6 January 1978, you have a right to examine, amend and delete data relating to you. This right can be exercised by writing to:

Laboratoire AGUETTANT
Service Marketing - Florence Roulenq
1 Rue Alexander Fleming, 69007 LYON - France

Cookies

A cookie is a small data file which some sites write to your hard disk when you visit them. This is not an executable programme or a virus. A cookie contains information such as the user’s IP address together with information about your visit to the site. A cookie cannot read information on your hard disk or other cookie files created by other sites. The website www.aguettant.fr uses cookies to obtain information about traffic generated by the site. This enables us to see how you use the information available on this site and to check the usefulness of our website navigation system and the information it provides. These cookies are not able to identify you. Laboratoire Aguettant does not link cookies with any personal information you have provided, and does not sell this information to third parties. You can stop cookies, or be informed when a site wants to create a cookie using the preference settings on your browser.

Links to other websites

This website contains top level hyperlinks to other sites, connecting to their home page. Users and visitors connect at their own risk to other sites using a hyperlink on our site and Laboratoire Aguettant remains responsible only for the top level link made in this way and cannot under any circumstances be held responsible for errors and / or omissions on these sites or any loss or detriment suffered as a result of their use. Furthermore, a hyperlink between the Institut Aguettant website and another site is provided solely for visitors’ information. The existence of such hyperlinks does not imply that Laboratoire Aguettant has checked the content of the site in question or approved it from a scientific or medical viewpoint. These hyperlinks are checked and updated regularly.

Hyperlink

No hyperlink can be created to this site without prior authorisation in writing from Laboratoire Aguettant.

Limit of liability

Laboratoire Aguettant endeavours to ensure that information provided on this website is up to date, and reserves the right to amend the contents at any time. Laboratoire Aguettant cannot however give any guarantee that the information available on this site is correct, accurate or exhaustive.

As a result, Laboratoire Aguettant accepts no liability for any direct or indirect loss or detriment suffered when browsing the website or following the use of all or any of the information provided on this site.
Laboratoire Aguettant cannot be held liable for any loss or detriment suffered following fraudulent access by anyone who has changed information or details appearing on the site.
Laboratoire Aguettant also declines any responsibility for any loss or damage to computer equipment belonging to any visitor after browsing its website.

Information on this site or any other site, whether or not linked to this site, is provided “as is”, without any guarantees of any type.

The information provided on this site should not under any circumstances be considered as a substitute for a medical examination.

Intellectual property

The website www.institut-aguettant.org is owned and operated by Laboratoire Aguettant.
The content of this website is offered for private and non-exclusive use only. All details supplied on this site, which include in particular but are not limited to, text, photographs, infographics, images, logos, domain names and brand names, are protected by laws on intellectual property. Laboratoire Aguettant is the owner or has a right of use for this information.

As a result, any form reproduction, downloading, distribution or amendment of this information, in full or in part, without the prior written consent of the authors or their beneficiaries, is prohibited.
Laboratoire Aguettant reserves the right to take legal action in the event of any breach of its intellectual property rights.

Downtime of the website www. institut-aguettant.org

Laboratoire Aguettant endeavours to ensure that the website is available to users at all times.
However, Laboratoire Aguettant may at any time amend or suspend, all or part of this site, temporarily or permanently, in particular when carrying out maintenance operations.
Laboratoire Aguettant cannot under any circumstances case be held responsible if the site is unavailable for any reason.

Governing law and jurisdiction

The entire contents of this website are intended for use solely on French territory. As a result, it is governed by French law. Any disputes arising shall be submitted to the Courts of Lyon, France, which alone shall have jurisdiction.

Credits for photographs

The apse of the basilica of notre dame de fourvière – Frédéric Prochasson – réf visuel : 52323662 – www.fotolia.com

Laboratoire Aguettant. All rights reserved. Copyright © - 2013 - Laboratoire Aguettant

Mentions légales


Le site www.institut-aguettant.org est édité par :

Laboratoire AGUETTANT – SAS au capital de 12 697 000 euros – 447 800 210 RCS LYON - FR 15 447 800 210 - 1 Rue Alexander Fleming - 69007 LYON - FRANCE
Etablissement pharmaceutique - Numéro d'autorisation d'ouverture M10/12 le 25 janvier 2010 par l'AFSSAPS, 143-147 boulevard Anatole France 93285 Saint Denis Cedex.
Tél.: 04 78 61 51 41
Email : standard.gerland@aguettant.fr

Le directeur de la publication de ce site est : Eric ROUGEMOND
Le responsable de la publication de ce site est : Coralie MANNINO
Tél. : 04 78 61 47 69
Email : coralie.mannino@aguettant.fr

Ce Site a été développé par le Laboratoire Aguettant.

L’hébergement de ce Site est réalisé par la société OVH, dont le siège social est 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France, RCS Roubaix – Tourcoing 424 761 419 00045.

Ce site a été conçu et développé en conformité avec la « Charte pour la communication sur Internet des entreprises pharmaceutiques » éditée par l’Agence Française de Sécurité Sanitaire des Produits de Santé (l’AFSSAPS), nouvellement Agence Nationale de Sécurité du Médicament et des produits de santé (l’ANSM).
Conditions régissant l’accès à ce site :
L'accès des visiteurs et des utilisateurs de ce site implique le complet accord des visiteurs et des utilisateurs aux présents termes et conditions régissant ce site. En le consultant, chaque visiteur s’engage à les respecter sans réserve. Le Laboratoire AGUETTANT se réservant le droit à sa seule discrétion de modifier sans préavis les termes et conditions régissant ce site.

En cas de non-respect des termes et conditions régissant l'accès à ce site, le Laboratoire AGUETTANT se réserve également le droit prendre toutes mesures nécessaires à leur respect dans le cadre défini par les lois et règlements. Ces termes et conditions d’utilisation s'appliquent immédiatement à tous les visiteurs et ne sont pas limités dans le temps.

Nature des informations

L’objectif de ce site est de fournir des informations générales sur l’Institut Aguettant, ses objectifs, actions et informations. Il n’est pas destiné à fournir des conseils ou des instructions spécifiques sur les produits et services vendus par le Laboratoire AGUETTANT.

Informatique et libertés

Conformément à la Loi n°2004-801 du 6 août 2004, relative à protection des personnes physiques à l’égard des traitements de données personnelles qui modifie la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en écrivant à :

Laboratoire AGUETTANT
Service Marketing - Florence Roulenq
1 Rue Alexander Fleming, 69007 LYON - France

Cookies

Un cookie est un petit fichier de données que certains sites écrivent sur votre disque dur lorsque vous les visitez. Ce n'est ni un programme exécutable, ni un virus. Un fichier de cookie contient des informations telles que l'identifiant des utilisateurs, ainsi que des informations sur votre parcours sur le site. Un cookie ne peut lire les informations sur votre disque dur, ni lire les autres fichiers de cookies créés par d'autres sites. Le site www.aguettant.fr utilise les cookies pour obtenir des informations sur le trafic généré par le site. Nous sommes ainsi en mesure de déterminer l'usage que vous faites des informations mises à votre disposition sur ce site, ainsi que pour vérifier la pertinence de notre schéma de navigation avec ses informations. Ces cookies ne permettent pas de vous identifier. Le Laboratoire AGUETTANT ne fait pas de corrélation entre les cookies et les informations personnelles que vous avez pu fournir, et ne vend pas ces informations à une tierce partie. Vous pouvez refuser les cookies, ou être informé lorsqu'un site veut écrire un cookie en réglant les préférences de votre navigateur.

Liens vers d’autres sites

Ce site web contient des liens hypertextes de premier degré vers d'autres sites, pointant vers leur page d'accueil. L'accès à un site tiers dont un lien hypertexte figure sur notre site se fait aux risques et périls du visiteur ou de l'utilisateur, le Laboratoire AGUETTANT n'étant responsable que du lien de premier degré ainsi établi et ne pouvant en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable des erreurs et / ou omissions présents sur ces sites ou des dommages résultant de leur consultation. En outre, l'existence d'un lien hypertexte entre le site de l’Institut AGUETTANT et un site tiers est réalisé exclusivement dans un but d'information des visiteurs. L'existence de tels liens hypertextes ne saurait supposer que le Laboratoire AGUETTANT a vérifié le contenu du site tiers ni ne l'a approuvé scientifiquement ou médicalement. Ces liens hypertexte sont vérifiés et mis à jour régulièrement.

Lien hypertexte

Aucun lien hypertexte ne peut être créé vers ce site sans l’autorisation préalable et écrite du Laboratoire AGUETTANT.

Limitation de responsabilité

Le Laboratoire AGUETTANT s’efforce d’assurer au mieux de ses possibilités la mise à jour des informations diffusée sur ce site dont elle se réserve le droit de corriger à tout moment son contenu. Toutefois, le Laboratoire AGUETTANT ne peut garantir la précision, l’exactitude ou l’exhaustivité des informations mises à disposition sur ce site.

En conséquence, le Laboratoire AGUETTANT décline toute responsabilité quant aux dommages directs ou indirects pouvant survenir lors de la visite du site ou suite à l’utilisation de tout ou partie des informations contenues sur ce site.
Le Laboratoire AGUETTANT ne saurait être tenu responsable pour tous dommages résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers ayant modifié les informations ou éléments contenus sur le site.
Le Laboratoire AGUETTANT décline également toute responsabilité concernant tout dommage subi par l’équipement informatique de tout visiteur du site suite à sa consultation.

Les éléments de ce site ou de tout autre site, lié ou non à ce site, sont fournis « en l’état » sans aucune garantie d’aucune sorte.

En aucun cas, les informations de ce site ne sauraient remplacer ou se substituer à une consultation médicale.

Propriété intellectuelle

Le site www.institut-aguettant.org appartient et est exploité par le Laboratoire AGUETTANT.
L'accès à ce site vous confère seulement un droit d'usage privé et non exclusif de celui-ci. L'ensemble des éléments édités sur ce site, incluant notamment mais non limitativement les textes, photographies, infographies, images, logos, noms de domaines et marques, sont protégés par les lois en vigueur sur la propriété intellectuelle et appartiennent au Laboratoire AGUETTANT ou font l’objet d’une autorisation d’utilisation.

En conséquence, toute représentation ou toute utilisation de ces éléments sous forme de reproduction, chargement informatique, distribution ou modification intégrale ou partielle de ces éléments, qui pourrait être faite sans le consentement préalable et écrit de leurs auteurs ou de leurs ayants droit, est prohibé.
Le Laboratoire AGUETTANT se réserve le droit de poursuivre tout acte de contrefaçon de ses droits de propriété intellectuelle.

Indisponibilité du site www. institut-aguettant.org

Le Laboratoire AGUETTANT s'engage à faire ses meilleurs efforts pour assurer aux utilisateurs une accessibilité du site à tout moment.
Toutefois, le Laboratoire AGUETTANT pourra à tout moment modifier ou interrompre, temporairement ou de façon permanente, tout ou partie de ce site pour réaliser des opérations de maintenance notamment.
Le Laboratoire AGUETTANT ne pourra dans tous les cas être tenu responsable de l'indisponibilité du site, pour quelque cause que ce soit.

Loi applicable et juridiction

L’intégralité du contenu de ce site est destiné à un usage exclusif sur le territoire français. Il est par conséquent régi par la loi française. Tout litige éventuel s’y rapportant sera soumis aux tribunaux de LYON - France, exclusivement compétents.



Crédits photos

The apse of the basilica of notre dame de fourvière – Frédéric Prochasson – réf visuel : 52323662 – www.fotolia.com

Laboratoire AGUETTANT. Tous droits réservés Copyright © - 2013 - Laboratoire AGUETTANT